简体中文
Register   |  Login  
   Switch to Russian 2012 * September 2012 Tuesday, December 12, 2017  
 News
COOL Bricks Project Partner Meeting in Copenhagen and Malmö - September 24, 2012 - Tuesday, September 25, 2012
The First Russian IP Auction - September 21, 2012 - Friday, September 21, 2012
The Tender for the Development and Implementation of the E-learning Program - September 20, 2012 - Friday, September 21, 2012
Third Baseline Study and Interim Broschure of the Project COOL Bricks Published - September 19, 2012 - Friday, September 21, 2012
The New ENPI CBC Latvia-Lithuania-Belarus Action Implementation Guidelines - September 18, 2012 - Tuesday, September 18, 2012
TII Summer School in Cracow - September 17, 2012 - Monday, September 17, 2012
FREE 60-minute, interactive webcast - September 14, 2012 - Friday, September 14, 2012
RCTT and the Georgian Technology Transfer Center Signed a Memorandum of Understanding - September 12, 2012 - Friday, September 14, 2012
Delegates from Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology Paid Visit to RCTT - September 07, 2012 - Friday, September 14, 2012
20th International Specialized Exhibition BUDPRAGRES '2012 is over- September 06, 2012 - Friday, September 14, 2012

  
© National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Innovation Association "RCTT"
Besucherzahler meet and marry russian women
счетчик посещений
Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика