Register   |  Login  
   Switch to Russian 2011 * July 2011 Thursday, April 25, 2019  
 News
First Newsletter of the Project "COOL Bricks" Published - Thursday, July 21, 2011 - Thursday, July 21, 2011
Invitation to Program on Innovation and Innovative Environments - Monday, July 18, 2011 - Monday, July 18, 2011
Main International Financial Facilities Available for SMEs - Friday, July 15, 2011 - Sunday, July 17, 2011
Seminar "Technology Transfer Foundations" - Friday, July 08, 2011 - Wednesday, July 13, 2011
American expert in the field of technology transfer visited RCTT - Thursday, July 07, 2011 - Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Seminar "Technology Transfer Foundations" - Monday, July 04, 2011 - Monday, July 04, 2011

  
© National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Innovation Association "RCTT"
Besucherzahler
счетчик посещений
Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика