Turkish Voiceover

Mağaza Radyo

Seslendirme

Ses Bankası

Yabancı Dil Seslendirme

  
Register   |  Login  
   Switch to Russian 2010 * September 2010 Friday, December 13, 2019  
 News
New subsection on 10-th Tehran International Industrial Exhibition - Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - Sunday, October 17, 2010
RCTT Became a Participant of a New International Project - Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - Friday, October 01, 2010
New Technology Requests And Offers Promoted by RCTT - Thursday, September 23, 2010 - Thursday, September 23, 2010
Virtual Exhibition of 1st Belarusian Venture Fair Highlights Homel Region's Investment Projects - Saturday, September 18, 2010 - Saturday, September 18, 2010
The newly added catalog “Investment Catalogue of Homel Region” highlights the investment projects offered by Homel Region entities and information about the investment climate in the Region.

You are welcome to visit the Virtual Exhibition of 1st Belarusian Venture Fair (to take place in Minsk on 18-19 November 2010) to familiarize yourself with the investment project initiatives from across Belarus.  
Meeting of the organizing committee of the 2nd Belarusian Innovation Forum - Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - Saturday, September 18, 2010
New Technology Offers Promoted by RCTT - Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - Wednesday, September 15, 2010
New subsection on National Exhibition of Republic of Belarus in Latvijas Republika - Sunday, September 12, 2010 - Sunday, September 12, 2010
New Technology Requests And Offers Promoted by RCTT - Wednesday, September 08, 2010 - Wednesday, September 08, 2010
New Technology Offers Promoted by RCTT - Wednesday, September 01, 2010 - Thursday, September 02, 2010

  
© National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Innovation Association "RCTT"
Besucherzahler
счетчик посещений
Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика