Register   |  Login  
   Switch to Russian 2009 * May 2009 Sunday, October 20, 2019  
 News
New subsection on V National Exhibition of Republic of Belarus - Friday, May 29, 2009 - Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Mogilev Hosted Seminar for Better Innovation Activity in Region - Thursday, May 28, 2009 - Tuesday, June 09, 2009
New Technology Offers Promoted by RCTT - Thursday, May 28, 2009 - Tuesday, June 09, 2009
ISTOK-SOYUZ: Proposals for Current Internal Call Accepted to 15 June 2009 - Wednesday, May 27, 2009 - Tuesday, June 09, 2009
National Academy of Sciences of Belarus Presents Its New Catalogue of R&D Offers - Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - Tuesday, June 09, 2009
New subsection on International Exhibitions "Belpromexpo" - Tuesday, May 19, 2009 - Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Participants of the Russian-Belarusian Scientific and Technical Contest Visited RCTT - Friday, May 15, 2009 - Monday, May 25, 2009
Representatives of Remondis  (Germany) Visited RCTT - Friday, May 15, 2009 - Sunday, May 17, 2009
RCTT Web-posted List of Technologies Requested for Zhejiang Province (China) - Thursday,May 14, 2009 - Sunday, May 17, 2009
Seminar "Technology Transfer as an Element of National Innovation Activity" - Wednesday,May 13, 2009 - Sunday, May 17, 2009
Outcomes of 2nd Forum Science and Technology Days Poland - East - Monday, May 11, 2009 - Friday, May 15, 2009
Seminar "Technology Transfer as an Element of National Innovation Activity" - Thursday, May 07, 2009 - Friday, May 15, 2009
Representatives of Nanodiamond Incorporated  Visited RCTT - Monday, May 04, 2009 - Thursday, May 07, 2009

  
© National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Innovation Association "RCTT"
Besucherzahler
счетчик посещений
Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика