Register   |  Login  
   Switch to Russian 2008 * May 2008 Thursday, April 25, 2019  
 News
Panel Session "Scientific and Technological and Innovation-Focused Collaboration" - Friday, May 30, 2008 - Monday, June 02, 2008
New Technology Offers Promoted by RCTT - Wednesday, May 28, 2008 - Wednesday, May 28, 2008
ICSTI Held Its International Conference - Friday, May 23, 2008 - Friday, May 23, 2008
New Technology Offers Promoted by RCTT - Wednesday, May 21, 2008 - Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Specialists of China Study Application of Leading-Edge Agricultural Technologies in Belarus - Wednesday, May 21, 2008 - Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Seminar "Technology Transfer as an Element of the National Innovation Activity" - Tuesday, May 20, 2008 - Wednesday, May 21, 2008
New Technology Offers Promoted by RCTT - Friday, May 16, 2008 - Friday, May 16, 2008
Minsk Hosted Roundtable Meeting on Topical Issues Related to Technology Transfer - Tuesday, May 13, 2008 - Friday, May 16, 2008
Seminar on More Effective Talks with Foreign Partners - Tuesday, May 13, 2008 - Friday, May 16, 2008
New Technology Offers Promoted by RCTT - Thursday, May 08, 2008 - Thursday, May 08, 2008
New Document Added to Section "Legislation" on Web Portal of RCTT - Wednesday, May 07, 2008 - Thursday, May 08, 2008
The new subsection on "Belpromexpo" is hosted on ictt.by - Wednesday, May 07, 2008 - Wednesday, May 07, 2008

  
© National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Innovation Association "RCTT"
Besucherzahler
счетчик посещений
Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика