简体中文
Register   |  Login  
   Switch to Russian 2007 * December 2007 Friday, August 17, 2018  
 News
New Technology Solutions Promoted by RCTT - Wednesday, December 26, 2007 - Wednesday, December 26, 2007
RCTT and Kazakh NCSTI Signed Collaboration Agreement - Saturday, December 22, 2007 - Monday, December 24, 2007
New Technology Solutions Promoted by RCTT - Thursday, December 20, 2007 - Thursday, December 20, 2007
Representatives of Science and Technology Park Poland-East Visited RCTT - Thursday, December 20, 2007 - Thursday, December 20, 2007
RCTT’s Web Portal Features One More Manual on Technology Transfer - Wednesday, December 19, 2007 - Wednesday, December 19, 2007
Ministry of Science and Technology of Vietnam Met RCTT - Friday, December 14, 2007 - Friday, December 14, 2007
RCTT's Web Portal Features Yet Another Manual on Technology Transfer - Friday, December 14, 2007 - Friday, December 14, 2007
Seminar «Technology Transfer as an Element of the National Innovatory Activity» Held in Minsk - Friday, December 14, 2007 - Friday, December 14, 2007
New Technology Offers and Requests Promoted by RCTT - Thursday, December 13, 2007 - Friday, December 14, 2007
RCTT’s Web Portal Highlights New Manual on Technology Transfer - Thursday, December 13, 2007 - Friday, December 14, 2007
Representative of US National Academy of Engineering Visited RCTT - Friday, December 07, 2007 - Friday, December 14, 2007
New Technology Offers and Requests Promoted by RCTT - Thursday, December 06, 2007 - Tuesday, December 11, 2007
RCTT at Conference of China on International Exchange of Specialists - Wednesday, December 05, 2007 - Tuesday, December 11, 2007

  
© National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Innovation Association "RCTT"
Besucherzahler meet and marry russian women
счетчик посещений
Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика