简体中文
Register   |  Login  
   Switch to Russian 2007 * January 2007 Tuesday, December 12, 2017  
 News
Seminar for entities with the Belarusian High Technologies Park is over - Thursday, January 25, 2007 - Tuesday, January 30, 2007
First meeting of the Coordination Council on the UNDP and UNIDO projects - Wednesday, January 24, 2007 - Monday, January 29, 2007
One more presentation under the Seminar for Local Entities with the Belarus High Technologies Park - Monday, January 22, 2007 - Monday, January 22, 2007
"Intellectual Property Issues in a Company Website" (by Lien Verbauwhede, Consultant, SMEs Division, WIPO) read more ...
RCTT to Implement Another International Project - Friday, January 19, 2007 - Saturday, January 20, 2007
"Strengthening the National System for Technology Transfer in the Republic of Belarus on the Basis of Information and Communication Technologies" is the newly launched project. read more ...
RCTT presents the Catalogue of Products and Services Offered by Enterprises with the NAS of Belarus - Thursday, January 18, 2007 - Friday, January 19, 2007
One more presentation under the Seminar for Local Entities with the Belarus High Technologies Park - Wednesday, January 17, 2007 - Friday, January 19, 2007
«Fair Use & Software Reverse Engineering» (by Prof. Dr. Marie-Christine Janssens, Catholic University of Leuven (KULeuven), Belgium) read more ...
Materials on the International Seminar for Local Entities with the High Technologies Park - Tuesday, January 16, 2007 - Tuesday, January 16, 2007
Forthcoming Seminar for Local Entities with the High Technologies Park - Monday, January 15, 2007 - Monday, January 15, 2007

  
© National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Innovation Association "RCTT"
Besucherzahler meet and marry russian women
счетчик посещений
Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика