Register   |  Login  
   Switch to Russian 2016 * June 2016 Monday, August 26, 2019  
 News
Briefing on the opening in Moscow of the trade and exhibition area "Belarus Offers" - June 30, 2016 - Friday, July 01, 2016
Participate in Creative Industries School - June 29, 2016 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Delegation of the People's Government of Guangzhou (China) Visited RCTT - June 24, 2016 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Ulsan Technopark (South Korea) and RCTT Signed Cooperation Agreement - June 22, 2016 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016
RCTT at The 6th Harbin International Exhibition - June 21, 2016 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016
SO "BelISA" and BCC "EEN Belarus" held training for NCPs - June 10, 2016 - Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Director of RCTT Participated in Panel Discussion of the Project SUAFRI-EPC - June 9, 2016 - Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Seminar "Technology Transfer as an Element of the National Innovation Activity" - June 7, 2016 - Monday, June 13, 2016
New Belarus Profiles by the RCTT on EEN - June 3, 2016 - Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Delegation of the Jinan Development and Reform Commission Visited RCTT - June 2, 2016 - Monday, June 06, 2016
The NAS of Belarus Delegation Visit to China - June 1, 2016 - Monday, June 06, 2016

  
© National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Innovation Association "RCTT"
Besucherzahler
счетчик посещений
Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика