Turkish Voiceover

Mağaza Radyo

Seslendirme

Ses Bankası

Yabancı Dil Seslendirme

  
Register   |  Login  
   Switch to Russian 2015 * April 2015 Wednesday, December 11, 2019  
 News
Mr. Li Yong, Director General of UNIDO visited RCTT - April 23, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015
RCTT and ISI VAST (Vietnam) signed the Cooperation Agreement - April 14, 2015 - Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Questionnaire of the Project "ICE - Innovation, Creativity and Equality" - April 9, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015
BSU opens branch office of a Chair at RCTT - April 8, 2015 - Wednesday, April 08, 2015
The Section "Virtual Exhibition of NASB 2015" is updated - April 7, 2015 - Wednesday, April 08, 2015
The Section "Virtual Exhibition of NASB 2015" is updated - April 6, 2015 - Tuesday, April 07, 2015
The Section "Virtual Exhibition of NASB 2015" is updated - April 4, 2015 - Saturday, April 04, 2015
The Section "Virtual Exhibition of NASB 2015" is updated - April 3, 2015 - Saturday, April 04, 2015
The Section "Virtual Exhibition of NASB 2015" is updated - April 2, 2015 - Friday, April 03, 2015

  
© National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Innovation Association "RCTT"
Besucherzahler
счетчик посещений
Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика