Register   |  Login  
   Switch to Russian 2015 * March 2015 Thursday, April 18, 2019  
 News
New Publication of the Project NoGAP Available - March 26, 2015 - Thursday, March 26, 2015
The Section "Virtual Exhibition of NASB 2015" is updated - March 20, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015
The Section "Virtual Exhibition of NASB 2015" is updated - March 19, 2015 - Thursday, March 19, 2015
The Section "Virtual Exhibition of NASB 2015" is updated - March 17, 2015 - Wednesday, March 18, 2015
The Section "Virtual Exhibition of NASB 2015" is updated - March 16, 2015 - Wednesday, March 18, 2015
The section "Virtual Exhibition of NASB 2015" is updated - March 14, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015
The schedule of participation of NASB in 2015 in exhibitions and fairs is placed - March 13, 2015 - Friday, March 13, 2015
"Lady Boss-2015" Contest in Belarus - March 12, 2015 - Friday, March 13, 2015
Product2Come - live online TT and partnering event for the life sciences - March 11, 2015 - Friday, March 13, 2015
Training "Innovation and Entrepreneurship in the USA" - March 5, 2015 - Friday, March 06, 2015
RUSSIAN STARTUP TOUR 2015 ROUTE will take place in Minsk - March 4, 2015 - Friday, March 06, 2015
IncoNet EaP Workshop on the Enterprise Europe Network in Kiev - March 3, 2015 - Friday, March 06, 2015
New technology offers and requests of Belarusian organizations - March 2, 2015 - Friday, February 27, 2015

  
© National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Innovation Association "RCTT"
Besucherzahler
счетчик посещений
Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика