简体中文
Register   |  Login  
   Switch to Russian 2014 * September 2014 Thursday, August 16, 2018  
 News
Delegation of the IHT ASHP visited RCTT - September 29, 2014 - Wednesday, October 01, 2014
NoGAP Steering Committee Meeting in Nitra - September 26, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014
15 NASB organizations will participate in the exhibition "ENERGY EXPO - 2014" - September 23, 2014 - Wednesday, September 24, 2014
U.S. began to establish the National Network for Manufacturing Innovation - September 11, 2014 - Friday, September 12, 2014
Belarus to host Republican contest of innovation projects 2014 - September 10, 2014 - Thursday, September 11, 2014
NoGAP Steering Committee Meeting Will Take Place in Nitra - September 09, 2014 - Thursday, September 11, 2014
ICE Project Partner Meeting in Riga - September 05, 2014 - Monday, September 08, 2014
China-US Forum Promotes Technology Transfer Will Take Place, Nov. 3-4 - September 04, 2014 - Friday, September 05, 2014
10 NASB orgs will participate in the exhibition the "World of Metal - 2014" - September 03, 2014 - Friday, September 05, 2014

  
© National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Innovation Association "RCTT"
Besucherzahler meet and marry russian women
счетчик посещений
Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика